What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

Sad News: India vs West Indies Series Has Been Called Off by WI Players

Sponsored Links:

As per the latest coming updates from various sources, it's confirmed now that 4th odi would be the last match of the series of indies vs West Indies 2014 tour and last 5th odi, one t20 match and 3 three test matches are now cancelled due to Windows players drawbacks from series due to disputes going on with West Indies cricket board and West Indies Player Association.

india vs wi called off

 The West Indies cricket board has cut the match fees up to 75% and few other wrong policies are came into force with their new regulations. West Indies players opposed it unitedly and whole team at the toss along with captain Bravo in today's games toss to show the oppose.

 West Indies players will fly to Windies back on their own cost, bcci will suffer huge loss and we think bcci will put a claim of loss on Windies board.

BCCI is also looking forward to organize a short cricket series with Sri Lanka if Sri Lanka cricket board agrees for it.

India vs Sri Lanka cricket series will be played in Nov 2014 if Sri Lankan board agrees for it.

Stay tuned with us for the further updates. !!!

Hockey: India vs Pakistan Asian Games Final: India Wins & Qualifies for 2016 Olympic

India and Pakistan were all set to hit the great shot in the today's Final of Asian Games 2014 as this was a ticket for a direct entry in the Olympic 2016. And, you know that our beloved team India wins in the Final match against Pakistan and qualifies for 2016 Olympic.

india wins in the final of asian games 2014
India had won in the Penalty stroke aganist Pakistan in today's final match. It was a close encounter in the second half as team India was also able to make a goal on the score board and make 1 all as the score in the final games of Asian 2014 Hockey to bag a Gold also.

Happenings of Penalty Stroke 

Total 8th Penalty stroke were played and as India lead with 4-2, the team India started celebration as they declared as the winner.

8th Penalty Stroke: India 4 - 2 Pakistan (Shafqat Rasool)
7th Penalty Stroke: India 3 - 2 Pakistan (Birendra Lakra​​)
6th Penalty Stroke: India 2 - 2 Pakistan (Muhammad Umar Bhutta​)
5th Penalty Stroke: India 2 - 1 Pakistan (Manpreet Singh​)
4th Penalty Stroke: India 2 - 1 Pakistan (Muhammad Waqas)
3rd Penalty Stroke: India 2 - 0 Pakistan (Rupinder Pal Singh)
2nd Penalty Stroke: India 1 - 0 Pakistan (​Muhammad Irfan)
1st Penalty Stroke: India 1 - 0 Pakistan (Akashdeep Singh​)

Till the end of 2nd quarter India finally managed to get the goal that they were looking for as Khotajit Khadangbam scored the much awaited goal that the Indian supporters were looking for.
Indians have pretty much dominated the last two period of play in this quarter and have been on the attack constantly. India made the history by winning gold in the Asian Games in hockey. They created another close chance towards the end of the second quarter, but this time the Pakistan defense was upto the mark. India had a good second quarter.
We wish all the best to team India for their Journey in Olympic 2016.
Read More »

CSK Conquers KKR in CLT20 2014: CSK vs KKR Final Scores (Full)

That was big match for both final opponents, and very big day for both also, for CSK to show their potential in Champions League T20 as they had never won any title in CLT20 and the opponent was KKR who had never lost a single match since last 15 matches.

KKR's Mystery man Sunil Narine was missing in KKR squad due to his action and it was CSK's Suresh Raina's day who turned the scenario and made the CSK the first time winner of CLT20. Suresh Raina also won the Golden bat award in CLT20.

csk wins clt20 2014 celebration photos

On winning the toss, M.S.Dhoni looked much confident to let KKR put a score first to chase it without the bowlings of Narine. Gambhir also told to take fielding first if they had won the toss.

Gambhir and Uthappa gave the great start to the KKR. Gambhir played first time CLT20 and score fifty with a good strike rate. Uthappa at the other hand also gave good support. At the end of 20 overs, KKR was able to stand on 180 with the fast knock of Yusuf Pathan and Manish Pandey.

Negi took the 5 wicket which some how seemed turning point for KKR as they were easily believed to go beyond 200 yesterday. Star sports live stream showed the final match online also.

Also check: India vs West Indies Live Streaming (Live Updates)

Final Scores:

Chennai Innings - 185/2 (18.3 overs)

Dwayne Smithb Pat Cummins8520160.0
Brendon McCullumc ten Doeschate b Y Pathan393041130.0
Suresh Rainanot out1096268175.8
MS Dhoni (c & wk)not out231412164.3
6(b - 0 w - 4, nb - 0, lb - 2)
185(18.3 Overs, 2 Wickets)
Did not bat:Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Pawan Negi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Mohit Sharma
Pat Cummins303210210.7
Andre Russell20140007.0
Kuldeep Yadav404400011.0
Piyush Chawla303800012.7
Suryakumar Yadav30210007.0
Yusuf Pathan3.30341029.7
1Dwayne Smith9/10.5
2Brendon McCullum127/213.1

Kolkata Innings - 180/6 (20 overs)

BattingOut DescRB4s6sSR
Robin Uthappa (wk)st Dhoni b Negi393241121.9
Gautam Gambhir (c)c B McCullum b R Jadeja805273153.8
Jacques Kallisc Nehra b Negi140025.0
Manish Pandeyc B McCullum b Negi321922168.4
Yusuf Pathannot out20921222.2
Ryan ten Doeschatest Dhoni b Negi01000.0
Suryakumar Yadavc Nehra b Negi02000.0
Andre Russellnot out2200100.0
6(b - 0 w - 3, nb - 1, lb - 2)
180(20 Overs, 6 Wickets)
Did not bat:Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Pat Cummins
Ashish Nehra405401013.5
Mohit Sharma30270019.0
Ravichandran Ashwin30260008.7
Pawan Negi40225015.5
Ravindra Jadeja40251006.2
Dwayne Bravo202400112.0
1Robin Uthappa91/110.5
2Jacques Kallis97/212.1
3Gautam Gambhir136/316.2
4Manish Pandey159/418.1
5Ryan ten Doeschate161/518.3
6Suryakumar Yadav161/618.5

CSK started with a dull beginning as Smith had to go back to pavilion in the first over itself. But, Now Raina was on the crease to fit the winning flag of CSK in the Bengaluru ground. He was unstoppable and scored blasting 109* runs and took the CSK to the great win. Thousand of viwers also enjoyed the match on crictime on our site

Photo Credit: Ron Gaunt / Sportzpics/
Read More »

India vs WI Highlights 2014: India faces big defeat by 124 Runs in 1st ODI

India vs West Indies cricket series has been started as the Micromax cricket series with a bang, specially by West Indies, as India had to face a big lose of 124 runs with 9 overs remaining in the very first ODI of the India vs West Indies cricket series 2014.

India vs West Indies Highlights 2014

India and West Indies match begun at exact time as toss happened on 2:00 o'clock noon. 
Dhoni won the toss and decided to field first as he would have thought there would be dew factor for the later fielder teams.
West Indies opener started well, and later on their partnership were going much stronger and stronger over the overs. And Indian bowlers were not able to pick the wickets.
Samuels hitted the century of unbeaten 126.

However, Mohammad Shami also picked 4 big wickets of Caribbean players.
India came in batting, however it was a poor start, as India kept losing wickets from beginning and at last had to settle with a lost of 126 runs.
India vs West Indies highlights can be watched from www.starsports.com
Stay tuned with us for the further updates of India vs West Indies highlights of upcoming matches.
Read More »

Like us on Facebook !!!

Sponsored Links