Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI: Live Score, Stream, Preview, Telecast

Pakistan and New Zealand 2nd ODI is currently being played and its the last odi of the 2 odi series before the world cup 2015. New Zealand, by playing first batting scored a huge total on the score board.

New Zealand scored 369 runs in 50 overs by losing 5 wickets. Williamson and Ross Taylor his the century to give New Zealand a huge total  in the score board of today’s one day match against Pakistan. Its worth to note that Rose Taylor scored 102 runs in just 70 balls with strike rate of 145.

Below I have given the updates of the Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI which includes live score, live streaming, preview, live telecast etc.

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd ODI

Here I will update the links of official streamers of the match as soon as I will be getting it.
Live Streaming:

Pakistani viewers can watch Pakistan vs New Zealand live streaming from PTV Sports online for free.

The official NZ vs PAK live  streaming is being shown by Sky Sports also, but its not free, as you will have to have a Skyid to access the game.

Pak vs NZ live Telecast:

TV Channel Tournament Country/Region
Ten Cricket Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI Series 2015 Middle East, Asia & Europe
PTV Sports Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI Series 2015 Pakistan, India, Bangladesh & UAE
Sky Sports 1 Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI Series 2015 New Zealand, Australia, Interior Europe

New Zealand Scores:

New Zealand
Batsman R(B) 4s 6s SR
Guptill 76(88) 8 1 86.36
c B Bhatti b Ahmed Shehzad
Brendon McCullum(c) 31(27) 5 1 114.81
b Afridi
Williamson 112(88) 14 1 127.27
c H Sohail b Irfan
Ross Taylor 102(70) 13 2 145.71
not out
Elliott 28(21) 0 2 133.33
c H Sohail b Ehsan Adil
Ronchi(wk) 0(1) 0 0 0.00
c S Ahmed b Irfan
Nathan McCullum 9(5) 0 1 180.00
not out

Extras 11

(lb 6, w 5)

Total 369

(50 ovrs, 5 Wkts)  RR 7.38

Did not bat:

Daniel Vettori, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult
Bowler O M R W
Irfan 10 0 52 2
Bhatti 10 0 93 0
Afridi 10 0 57 1
Ehsan Adil 8 0 68 1
Sohail 6 0 47 0
Younis Khan 2 0 17 0
Ahmed Shehzad 4 0 29 1
Fall Of Wickets
Wkt Runs Ovs Batsman
1 43 7.5 B McCullum
2 171 27.2 M Guptill
3 250 38.6 Williamson
4 322 46.4 Elliott
5 340 47.5 Ronchi
Match Officials
Umpires: Rod Tucker (Aus) and Derek Walker (NZ)
Third Umpire: Michael Gough (Eng)
Match Referee: Javagal Srinath (Ind)

New Zealand

Brendon McCullum, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi, Daniel Vettori, Nathan McCullum, Tim Southee, Adam Milne, Trent Boult


Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Haris Sohail, Misbah-ul-Haq, Umar Akmal, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shahid Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Ehsan Adil, Mohammad Irfan

For Pakistan Live score head over to : Pak live score.

Stay tuned with us for the further information of Pakistan vs New Zealand odi matches.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: