What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Updates and Details for IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue:

IPL 2016 is going to be started from 9th April 2016 to 29th May 2016. Total 8 teams are participating this year in IPL Season 9.  From here you can see IPL 2016 Date & Time, Match Details and Venue, Teams. Just scroll down for more updates.

IPL Participating Teams 2016:

  1. Mumbai Indians
  2. Kolkata Knight Riders
  3. Delhi Daredevils
  4. Kings XI Punjab
  5. Gujarat Lions
  6. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  7. Sunrisers Hyderabad
  8. Rising Pune Supergiants

IPL 2016 New Teams:

IPL 2016 Match Date, Time, Details, Venue:

09/04/168:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbai
10/04/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsKolkata
11/04/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Gujarat LionsMohali
12/04/168:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
13/04/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansKolkata
14/04/168:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsRajkot
15/04/168:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
16/04/164:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
16/04/168:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsMumbai
17/04/164:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune SupergiantsMohali
17/04/168:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredevilsBengaluru
18/04/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai InidansHyderabad
19/04/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersMohali
20/04/168:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
21/04/168:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadRajkot
22/04/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers BangalorePune
23/04/164:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi
23/04/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
24/04/164:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajkot
24/04/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight RidersPune
25/04/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansMohali
26/04/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsHyderagad
27/04/168:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Gujarat LionsDelhi
28/04/168:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai
29/04/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat LionsPune
30/04/164:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
30/04/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
01/05/164:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabRajkot
01/05/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai IndiansPune
02/05/168:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
03/05/168:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Delhi DaredevilsRajkot
04/05/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
05/05/168:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune SupergiantsDelhi
06/05/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat LionsHyderabad
07/05/164:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBengaluru
07/05/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsNagpur
08/05/164:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
08/05/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat LionsKolkata
09/05/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreNagpur
10/05/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers HyderabadPune
11/05/168:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansBengaluru
12/05/168:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi DaredevilsHyderabad
13/05/168:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai
14/05/164:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat LionsBengaluru
14/05/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune SupergiantsKolkata
15/05/164:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsMumbai
15/05/168:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadNagpur
16/05/168:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
17/05/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi DaredevilsPune
18/05/168:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabBengaluru
19/05/168:00 PMGujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajkot/Kanpur
20/05/168:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadRaipur
21/05/168:00 PMRising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI PunjabPune
22/05/164:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
22/05/168:00 PMDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRaipur
24/05/168:00 PMQualifier 1 First placed team vs Second placed teamBengaluru
25/05/168:00 PMEliminator Third placed team vs Fourth placed teamPune
27/05/168:00 PMQualifier 2 Loser of Qualifier 1 vs Winner of EliminatorPune
29/05/168:00 PMWinner Qualifier 1 vs Winner Qualifier 2Mumbai

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links