Vivo IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, New Player List,Owner, Key Players 2016

Updates and Details for Vivo IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, Player List,Owner 2016:

The 9th season of IPL(Indin Premium League) is all set to be started from 9th April to 29th May 2016. This season of IPL will be sponsored by VIVO replacing Pepsi with two new teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants which are replaced with Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals after their suspension till 2017. These two teams are banned for 2 years in a matter of fixing. From here, you can get full information about IPL 9 team Kings XI Punjab squad, player list owner and more.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams


Vivo IPL9 2016 is going to be too much interesting because lots of changes have been made in teams and team players. King Xi Punjab has released that Virendra Sehwag, Thisara Parera and George Bailey as they will not play IPL anymore. The team has gone some major changes which is to show some positive results as they have brought member of fresh young players and also experienced player to provide good support to the team and bowling is also best.

Player List of IPL 9 Kings XI Punjab:

Murali Vijay, Kyle John Abbott, Farhaan Behardien, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Johnson, Wriddhiman Saha, Mohit Sharma, Rishi Dhawan, Gurkeerat Mann Singh, Manan Vohra, Shaun Marsh, Akshar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Sharma, Swapnil Singh, Shardul Thakur, Anureet Singh, KC Cariappa, Nikhil Naik, Armaan Jaffer and Pardeep Sahu.

Also Check: Delhi Daredevils Team Squad, Player List, Owner 2016

Owner of Kings XI Punjab:

VIVO sponsored IPL Season 9 team Kings XI Punjab has been owned by Bollywood actress Preity Zinta.

List of Key Players of Kings XI Punjab:

  1. Manan Vohra
  2. David Miller
  3. Glenn Maxwell

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: