Vivo IPL 9: Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016

Updates and details for Vivo IPL 9: Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016:

The 9th season of IPL is going to start from 9th April 2016 and will end on 29th May 2016. It will be very entertaining because all players will get warm up with the World Cup. 60 matches will be played including 56 group stage matches and 4 playoff matches. This year, two new groups are joining IPL 9 which are Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujarat Lions. They are replaced with Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals for two years. From here, you can get full information about IPL 9 team KKR squad, player list owner and more.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Kolkata Knight Rider is one of the most popular team whose owner is Bollywood’s King – Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta Jointly. KKR has won the title of IPL two times in the year 2012 and 2014.

The captain of the team KKR is Gautam Gambhir. He has made awesome IPL career with 3133 runs in just 117 matches. He has the capacity to change the game alone. He is also the best captain in IPL.

Squad of KKR:

Gautam Gambhir, Shakib Al Hasan, Manan Ajay Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Morne Morkel, John Hastings, Brad Hogg, Yusuf Pathan, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Rajgopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat, Andre Russell, Robin Uthappa, Kuldeep Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

Also Check: Mumbai Indians Team Squad, New Player List, Owner 2016

Key Players of KKR:

  1. Gautam Gambhir
  2. Yusuf Pathan
  3. Morne Morkel
Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site for further information.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: