Vivo IPL 9: Mumbai Indians Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016

Updates and details for Vivo IPL 9: Mumbai Indians Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016:

The 9th season of IPL(Indin Premium League) will be started from 9th April to 29th May 2016. This season of IPL will be sponsored by VIVO with two new teams Gujarat Lions and Rising Pune Supergiants which are replaced with Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals after their suspension till 2017. Mumbai Indian team fans, who are eagerly waiting for Mumbai Indians squad, player list owner, prediction and more, can get information all about these from this article. So, just scroll down and grab it.

Highlights and Owner of Mumbai Indians:

Mumbai Indian is one of the most powerful team. If we see the progress of this team since beginning, it has created a miracle. Though the team had the players like God of Cricket – Sachin Tendulkar and Harbhajan Singh, they didn’t perform well. But they started to show their power from IPL 2010 when they emerged as runner-up and won the title of IPL in 2013 and 2015. The owner of the team is India’s most powerful businessman, Mukesh Ambani.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Squad of Mumbai Indians for IPL 9:

Rohit Sharma, Jos Buttler, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Lasith Malinga, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Marchant de Lange, Unmukt Chand, Vinay Kumar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Parthiv Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Corey Anderson, Shreyas Gopal, Akshay Wakhar, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ambati Rayudu, Hardik Pandya, Siddhesh Lad, Nitish Rana, Nathu Singh, Jitesh Sharma, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Punia and Kishore Kamath

Also Check: Royal Challengers Banglore Team Squad, Player List, Owner 2016

Key Players of Mumbai Indias:

  1. Rohit Sharma
  2. Harbhajan Singh
  3. Corey Anderson
Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: