Vivo IPL 9: Royal Challengers Banglore Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016

Updates and details Vivo IPL 9: Royal Challengers Banglore Team Squad, New Player List, Owner, Key Players 2016:


IPL 9 is just coming after the ICC World T20 2016. This time, Vivo sponsored IPL 9 by replacing the Pepsi. It will be very entertaining because all players will get warm up with the World Cup. The schedule for IPL 9 was announced on 10th March 2016. This time, 60 matches will be played including 56 group stage matches and 4 playoff matches. From here, you can get full information about IPL 9 team RCB squad, player list owner and more.
RCB had retained 14 players in which 9 players are from India and 5 players are from other countries. The team has so powerful players like Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB deVilers, Mitchell Starc and more. But they had never won the title of IPL because of their inconsistent performances.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Player Names of RCB:

Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, David Wiese, Adam Milne, Mitchell Starc, Abu Nechim, Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Mandeep Singh, Kane Richardson, Sreenath Aravind, Samuel Badree, Travis Head, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Varun Aaron, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Praveen Dubey, Vikramjeet Malik, Akshay Karnewar, Iqbal Abdullah, Sachin Baby and Vikas Tokas

Also Check: Gujarat Lions Team Squad, New Player List, Owner 2016

Owner of RCB:

Vijay Malaya is the owner of the team RCB with other support staff. Virat Kohli is the captain of the team.

Also Check: Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, Player List, Owner 2016

Key players of RCB:

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Chris Gayle
  3. Shane Watson
  4. AB deVillers
Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: