What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 15th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab, 15th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 7th match of IPL 9 will be played between the teams Delhi Daredevils and Kings XI Punjab on 15th April 2016 at Firoz Shah Kotla Stadium. From here, you can check DD vs KXIP ball by ball scorecard, live streaming, prediction, match details, preview, highlights and more. Just scroll down and read the article.


In this season, team Delhi Daredevils has chosen young and talented players. The captain of the team is JP Duminy. Rahul Dravid has been appointed as a mentor. The new coach of the team Delhi Daredevils is former Indian coach Gary Kirsten. The home ground for Delhi Daredevils is Feroz Shah Kotla and Raipur International Cricket Stadium is considered as the second home ground for the team.

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

King Xi Punjab has released that Virendra Sehwag, Thisara Parera and George Bailey as they will not play IPL anymore. The team has gone some major changes which are to show some positive results as they have brought the member of fresh young players and also the experienced player to provide good support to the team and bowling is also best.

DD vs KXIP Match Details:

Match Info

DD vs KXIP, 7th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Feroz Shah Kotla
Stadium End, Pavilion End
Hosts to:

Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Zaheer Khan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Albie Morkel, Amit Mishra, Saurabh Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Suyal, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Jayant Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Joel Paris, Quinton de Kock, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay,Anureet Singh, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mohit Sharma, Farhaan Behardien, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Manan Vohra,Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Abbott, Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Singh, Cariappa, Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jaffer

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

  • DD vs KXIP live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links