What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 3rd May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils, 3rd May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 31st match of VIVO IPL9, Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils will be played on 3rd May 2016 at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot. From here, you can check GL vs DD live streaming, venue, squad, scorecard and more from below.


Gujarat Lions and Delhi Daredevils both are most powerful teams of IPL 2016. They are at the top position of the point table.

The newcomer team of IPL 9, Gujarat Lions has been owned by Keshav Bansal and sponsored by Intex. This team will play only for two years as the teams Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Supers Kings are banned for 2 years in the matter of fixing. Suresh Raina is the captain of Gujarat Lions. The team will play five matches in their primary home ground Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Rajkot and two of their secondary home ground at Green Park Stadium Kanpur in the VIVO IPL 9 2016.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

In this season, team Delhi Daredevils has chosen young and talented players. The captain of the team is JP Duminy. Rahul Dravid has been appointed as a mentor. The new coach of the team Delhi Daredevils is former Indian coach Gary Kirsten. The home ground for Delhi Daredevils is Feroz Shah Kotla and Raipur International Cricket Stadium is considered as the second home ground for the team.

GL vs DD Match Details:

Match Info

GL vs DD, 31st Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Tuesday, May 03, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
Hosts to:

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Gujarat Lions Squad:
Dinesh Karthik, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith, Suresh Raina, Dale Steyn, Ravindra Jadeja, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Shah, Pradeep Sangwan, Aaron Finch, Shadab Jakati, Paras Dogra, Sarabjit Ladda, James Faulkner, Eklavya Dwivedi, Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye, Amit Mishra, Ishan Kishan, Shivil Kaushik

Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Zaheer Khan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Amit Mishra, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Suyal, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Jayant Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror

SRH vs KXIP Full Scorecard:

  • TV Channel: Star Sports 1, HD1 (English) and 3, HD3 (Hindi)

Also CheckCrictime Live Cricket (Best IPL Live Stream Guide)

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

GL vs DD live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links