What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 19th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and Details for IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 19th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

As per schedule, the 13th match of VIVO IPL 9 will be played against the teams Kings XI Punjab and Kolkata Knight Riders at Punjab Cricket Associaton Stadium, Mohali on 19th April 2016. Check match venue, preview, scorecard, live streaming, prediction and more from below.


Both of these teams have been in the news for their poor performances. The owner of KKR is Bollywood's King - Shah Rukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Jay Mehta Jointly. KKR has won the title of IPL two times in the year 2012 and 2014.

King Xi Punjab has released that Virendra Sehwag, Thisara Parera and George Bailey as they will not play IPL anymore. The team has gone some major changes which is to show some positive results as they have brought member of fresh young players and also experienced player to provide good support to the team and bowling is also best.

KXIP vs KKR Match Details:

Match Info

KXIP vs KKR, 13th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
Pavilion End, City End
Hosts to:

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Mitchell Johnson, Shaun Marsh, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Anureet Singh, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mohit Sharma, Farhaan Behardien, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Manan Vohra, Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Abbott, Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Singh, Cariappa, Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jaffer

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad:
Brad Hogg, Gautam Gambhir, Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Shakib Al Hasan, Morne Morkel, Yusuf Pathan, John Hastings, Manish Pandey, Umesh Yadav, Sunil Narine, Rajagopal Sathish, Jaydev Unadkat, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Suryakumar Yadav, Colin Munro, Kuldeep Yadav, Jason Holder, Manan Sharma, Sheldon Jackson, Ankit Rajpoot

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

KXIP vs KKR live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

IPL 2016 Live Broadcast in TV 

TV Channel list
Set Max, Sony Six
Sky Sports NZ
New Zealand
West Indies
StarHub, Singtel
Willow TV, ESPN
OSN Network
Middle East
Hong Kong
Set Max
ITV Networks Ltd
UK (United Kingdom)
Maasranga Television
Geo Super
Carlton Sports Network (CSN)
Sri Lanka

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links