What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 30th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 27th April 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 27th match of VIVO IPL 9 SRH vs RCB is scheduled on 30th April 2016 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad at 8:00 PM. You can check SRH vs RCB live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.


Sunrisers Hyderabad team is replaced with Deccan Chargers in 2013 and this year the captain of the team is David Warner. The team is not performing well in this season as they lost their starting two matches in IPL 9. But they still have the chance to win the further matches. So, best luck to all the team players.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Though the team Royal Challengers Bangalore have an excellent player like Virat Kolhi, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle and more, the team is not performing as per expectations. Virat Kohli played too good in the World T20 2016, he is also performing good in the IPL, but the team is not on the top of the point table of IPL 2016.

SRH vs RCB Match Details:

Match Info

SRH vs RCB, 27th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Saturday, April 30, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Pavilion End, North End
Hosts to:
Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Eoin Morgan, Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:
Shane Watson, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Sreenath Aravind, Kedar Jadhav,Vikramjeet Malik, Kane Richardson, Varun Aaron, Mandeep Singh, Abu Nechim, Adam Milne, Mitchell Starc, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel,Travis Head, David Wiese, Sachin Baby, Lokesh Rahul, Parvez Rasool,Vikas Tokas, Sarfaraz Khan, Praveen Dubey, Akshay Karnewar

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

SRH vs RCB live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links