What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 15th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 15th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 46th match of VIVO IPL 9 KXIP vs SRH is scheduled on 15th May 2016 at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali at 10:30 AM. You can check RCB vs GL live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.


The team KXIP and SRH have Head-to-Head Comparison 6 times till now. But KXIP has only won 2 matches out of 6. This team is not performing good in IPL 9. So that it is at the last position of the IPL Point Table.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Sunrisers Hyderabad is playing an average game but compared to Kings XI Punjab, they are playing good. But they still need some improvement in their performance.

KXIP vs SRH Match Details:

Match Info

KXIP vs SRH, 46th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016
10:30 AM GMT
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium
Pavilion End, City End
Hosts to:

Kings XI Punjab Squad:
Hashim Amla, Mitchell Johnson, Wriddhiman Saha, Murali Vijay, Anureet Singh, David Miller, Glenn Maxwell, Mohit Sharma, Farhaan Behardien, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sandeep Sharma, Manan Vohra,Rishi Dhawan, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Kyle Abbott, Nikhil Naik, Swapnil Singh, KC Cariappa, Pardeep Sahu, Armaan Jaffer

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Eoin Morgan, Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman

Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for the free live streaming tutorial too.

RCB vs GL live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links