What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 10th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 40th match of VIVO IPL 9 RPS vs SRH is scheduled on 10th May 2016 at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam at 02:30 PM. You can check RPS vs SRH live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.


Sunrisers Hyderabad team is replaced with Deccan Chargers in 2013 and this year the captain of the team is David Warner. The team is not performing well in this season as they lost their starting two matches in IPL 9. But they still have the chance to win the further matches. So, best luck to all the team players.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Live Streaming, Full Match Schedule & Winners

Rising Pune Supergiants is the newcomer team of IPL 9. This team will play the matches for two years. It is under the captaincy of MS Dhoni who is one of the best captains of IPL and also Indian team. The team has won their 1st match of the tournament and they performed very well. So, they have the chance for win the title of IPL 9. This is the good news for all RPS fans.

RPS vs SRH Match Details:

Match Info

RPS vs SRH, 40th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium
Vizzy End, DV Subba Rao End
Hosts to:

Rising Pune Supergiants Squad:
Irfan Pathan, MS Dhoni, Kevin Pietersen, RP Singh, Albie Morkel, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ashok Dinda, Rajat Bhatia, Ravichandran Ashwin, Saurabh Tiwary, Jaskaran Singh, Steven Smith, Thisara Perera, Mitchell Marsh, Ankit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Deepak Chahar, Peter Handscomb, Baba Aparajith, Scott Boland, Adam Zampa, Ishwar Pandey, Murugan Ashwin, Ankush Bains

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Eoin Morgan, Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman
Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for free live streaming tutorial too.

RPS vs SRH live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links