What you get !!!

At Cricket Mauj, we always try our best to provide latest cricket updates including live cricket stream, live cricket score guide online for free. Live cricket score and after it full score cards are also provided for easy details. Stay tuned with us for updates.

IPL 9: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 12th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad

Updates and details for IPL 9: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, 12th May 2016, Preview, Scorecard, Live streaming, Squad:

The 40th match of VIVO IPL 9 SRH vs DD is scheduled on 12th May 2016 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad at 02:30 PM. You can check SRH vs DD live streaming, scorecard, match venue, preview, squad, prediction and more from below.


Sunrisers Hyderabad team is replaced with Deccan Chargers in 2013 and this year the captain of the team is David Warner. The team is not performing well in this season as they lost their starting two matches in IPL 9. But they still have the chance to win the further matches. So, best luck to all the team players.

Also Check: IPL 2016: Full Match Schedule, Date, Time, Venue, Teams

Delhi Daredevils has been playing in Indian Premier League since its inaugural season. DD has been criticized for its poor performance inspite of having some of the greatest and match winning player on their side. Leaving the first two seasons when they ended as the semifinalist the Delhi Team was unable to progress further the league stage. Even the Delhi franchise reconstructed the whole team in 2014 by not retaining any of the players but this step too did not help the team in anyway. With a new season ahead DD will ground in the field with new hopes. Delhi Daredevils is playing well in the IPL 9.

SRH vs DD Match Details:

Match Info

SRH vs DD, 42nd Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
02:30 PM GMT
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium
Pavilion End, North End
Hosts to:
Hyderabad (India), Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad:
Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Eoin Morgan, Moises Henriques, Shikhar Dhawan, Naman Ojha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Siddarth Kaul, Karn Sharma, Abhimanyu Mithun, Tirumalsetti Suman, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Reddy, Aditya Tare, Kane Williamson, Trent Boult, Ben Cutting, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Daredevils Squad:
Zaheer Khan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Amit Mishra, Mayank Agarwal, Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Suyal, Sam Billings, Carlos Brathwaite, Jayant Yadav, Akhil Herwadkar, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris,Quinton de Kock, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Rishabh Pant, Khaleel Ahmed, Mahipal Lomror
Also Check: Tips to watch VIVO IPL 9, Smartcric, Crictime, Webcric

Official Links to watch Live Cricket Streaming:

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3 (Hindi) will provide live TV coverage in India.

In India & many other countries: Star Sports and Hotstar are the websites which will show the t20 matches by live streaming online for all the cricket fans from India. Hotstar will show in many other countries too.

Other countries cricket fans, can get the official link as per their country from our detailed article for today's match crictime live cricket streaming.

If you have issues then check our guide at crictime ipl T20 for the free live streaming tutorial too.

RPS vs SRH live scores ball to ball with auto refresh and commentary will be updated on the cricbuzz and cricinfo websites, along with star sports and livecricketscore site.

Stay tuned with us for more updates and keep browsing our site.


Post a Comment

Like us on Facebook !!!

New Updates

Sponsored Links